People

Faculty

Steve LeeSteve S. Lee, Ph.D.
Professor
UCLA Department of Psychology
(310) 794-5921
stevelee@psych.ucla.edu

More about Steve S. Lee…

 

Graduate Students

 

Julia Morgan
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology
jemorgan@ucla.edu

More about Julia Morgan…

 

 

Michelle FenesyMichelle Fenesy
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology
mfenesy@ucla.edu

More about Michelle Fenesy…

 

Beth Moroney
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology
emoroney@ucla.edu

More about Beth Moroney…

 

Kelsey Stiles
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology

More about Kelsey Stiles…

 

 

Felix So
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology

More about Felix So…

  

Sarit Forman
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology

More about Sarit Forman…

 

 

Research Coordinator

Isabel Krein
Lab Manager
inkrein@g.ucla.edu

More about Isabel Krein…

 

 

Research Assistants

Belinda Hernandez
Research Assistant

More about Belinda Hernandez…

  

Katie Gonzalez
Research Assistant

More about Katie Gonzalez…

 

 

Julie Zhang
Research Assistant

More about Julie Zhang…

 

Alyssa Brostowin
Research Assistant

More about Alyssa Brostowin…

 

 

Annelise Murillo
Research Assistant

More about Annelise Murillo…

 

 

Alyson Lacko
Research Assistant

More about Alyson Lacko…

 

 

Alumni

Laurie Brenner, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2012

University of Virginia Pediatric Neurology and Epilepsy Clinic

 

 

 

James Li, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2013

University of Wisconson-Madison Faculty Page
Social and Behavioral Development Lab

 

Kathryn Humphreys, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2014

More about Kathryn Humphreys…

 

 

Avital Falk, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2014

Weill Cornell Medicine
Intensive Treatment Program (ITP) for OCD and Anxiety

 

 

Shirag Shemmassian, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2014

LinkedIn
Shemmassian Academic Consulting

 

 

Lynette Lau, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2014

 

 

 

Whitney BrammerWhitney Brammer, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2015

 

 

 

Meghan McKenzie, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2017

More About Meghan…

 

 

Kristen Jezior
Alumni, Class of 2018
kljezior@ucla.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
Department of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

 

Irene Tung
Alumni, Class of 2018
itung@ucla.edu

More about Irene Tung…

 

 

Unpaid Research Assistants

Nathan Lee (10 years old)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren Lee (1 year old)