People

Faculty

Steve LeeSteve S. Lee, Ph.D.
Professor
UCLA Department of Psychology
(310) 794-5921
stevelee@psych.ucla.edu

More about Steve S. Lee…

 

Graduate Students

Kristen Jezior
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology
kljezior@ucla.edu

More about Kristen Jezior…

 

Irene Tung
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology
itung@ucla.edu

More about Irene Tung…

  

Julia Morgan
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology
jemorgan@ucla.edu

More about Julia Morgan…

 

 

Michelle FenesyMichelle Fenesy
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology
mfenesy@ucla.edu

More about Michelle Fenesy…

 

Beth Moroney
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology
emoroney@ucla.edu

More about Beth Moroney…

 

Kelsey Stiles
Graduate Student
Clinical Psychology

More about Kelsey Stiles…

 

 

Research Coordinator

Isabel Krein
Lab Manager
inkrein@g.ucla.edu

More about Isabel Krein…

 

 

 

Research Assistants

 

Cherry Youn
Research Assistant

More about Cherry Youn…

 

  

 

Melissa Kravets
Research Assistant

More about Melissa Kravets…

  

Belinda Hernandez
Research Assistant

More about Belinda Hernandez…

  

Jennifer Choi
Research Assistant

More about Jennifer Choi…

 

Alyssa Herman
Research Assistant

More about Alyssa Herman…

 

Alumni

Laurie Brenner, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2012

University of Virginia Pediatric Neurology and Epilepsy Clinic

 

 

 

James Li, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2013

University of Wisconson-Madison Faculty Page
Social and Behavioral Development Lab

 

Kathryn Humphreys, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2014

More about Kathryn Humphreys…

 

 

Avital Falk, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2014

Weill Cornell Medicine
Intensive Treatment Program (ITP) for OCD and Anxiety

 

Shirag Shemmassian, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2014

LinkedIn
Shemmassian Academic Consulting

 

 

Lynette Lau, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2014

 

 

 

 

Whitney BrammerWhitney Brammer, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2015

 

 

 

 

 

Meghan McKenzie, Ph.D.
Alumni, Class of 2017

More About Meghan…

 

 

 

 

Unpaid Research Assistants

 

Nathan Lee (9 years)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren Lee (10 months)